School Office: 01279 734210


Current Sheering School staff


Mrs Lorna Brittaine


Mrs Louise Ansell



Mrs Louise Ansell – Deputy Headteacher, EYFS Leader, Maths co-ordinator, PE co-ordinator, SENCO
Miss Jasmine Woodwright – Copeland Class (Reception)
Mrs Nicole Balloqui – Durrington Class (Year 1 & 2)
Mr Joshua Hume – Fitzwalter Class (Year 3 & 4)
Miss Victoria Goodman – Quickbury Class (Year 5 & Year 6)
Mr Murray Sackwild – Supply cover Years 1-6


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Joanna Alderman – Copeland Class
Mrs Nicola Ashbee – Fitzwalter/Quickbury Class
Mrs Bobby Creed – Fitzwalter/Quickbury Class
Mrs Rose Gurteen – Durrington Class
Miss Laura Hewlett – Copeland/Durrington Class
Mrs Teresa Stickland – Durrington Class


Catering Manager

Mrs Susan Tennant
Mrs Emma Dartnell


Midday Assistants

Mrs Joanna Alderman
Mrs Susan Fulton
Miss Laura Hewlett
Mrs Elaine King


Office Staff

Mrs Gill Davidson – School Business Manager
Mrs Tracey Couser – Administration Assistant


Site Manager

Mr Andrew Crichton

Contact details:

Reception - Mrs Z.Steel

Telephone: 01279 734210

Head Teacher - Mrs L. Brittaine

Telephone: 01279 734210

Sendco - Mrs S. Billett

Telephone: 01279 734210

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.